banner banner

Staff Directory

Name Position Number
Brenda B Grimes, QC Executive Director 722-4795
Aimee Rowe General Counsel/Deputy Executive Director 758-0801
Lori Chafe Director of Professional Responsibility 753-8486
Christian Hurley Director of Legal Education 722-4898
Angela Whitehead Director of Practice Management 758-0811
Janice Ringrose Insurance and Risk Manager 758-0804
Jenny Thornhill Law Librarian 758-0815
Renee Whalen Administrative Assistant (Law Society)/Receptionist 758-0800
Erin Rowe Administrative Assistant (Executive) 758-0814
Anne Cross Administrative Assistant (Professional Responsibility) 758-0803
Lisa Kennedy Administrative Assistant (Custodianship) 758-0822
Pamela Marks Professional Responsibility Administrator 758-0816
Andrea Mercer Administrative Assistant (Education) 758-0817
Leah Griffiths Library Technician 758-0812
Richard Yabsley Accountant 722-7128
Keith Burke Maintenance 758-0823
Diane Rendell Trust Compliance Auditor 437-5605

196-198 Water Street
PO Box 1028
St. John’s, NL A1C 5M3
Tel: (709) 722-4740
Fax: (709) 722-8902

Law Society Library
Tel: (709) 753-7770
Fax: (709) 753-0054

Law Society of Newfoundland and Labrador

loading map - please wait...

Law Society of Newfoundland and Labrador 47.564267, -52.707048