banner banner

Queen’s Counsel Reception

The Swearing-In of Queen’s Counsel will take place in Courtroom No. 1 at the Supreme Court on Friday, March 22, 2019 at 10:00 a.m.

Members newly appointed are: Barbara G. Barrowman, R. Archibald Bonnell, Andrew O. Brown, Melanie R. Del Rizzo, Gregory A. French, Susan H. Gallant, Stephanie S. Hickman, Susan M. LeDrew, Rebecca A. Redmond MacLean and Geoffrey P. Young. Following the Ceremony, the Law Society will host a reception to be held on the 3rd Floor, Law Society Building, 196-198 Water Street, St. John’s, NL.

Please RSVP to Erin Rowe at by Friday, March 15 if you plan to attend the reception.